91st Annual Northern Saskatchewan Amateur Golf Tournament results

Staff ~ The Prince Albert Daily Herald
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Championship Flight

(North Star Trophy) 

Winner: Colin Coben  

Runner-up: Ashley Ziegeman (Doug LaCroix memorial trophy)


Winner: Shawn Strelau

Runner-up: Trevor Ring


First Flight

(Ed Eshyshn Memorial trophy) 

Winner: Martin Ring                    

Runner-up: Greg Swenson


Winner: Kris Walton

Runner-up: Brent Brown


Second Flight       

Winner: Randy Miller

Runner-up: Harris Cameron


Winner: Devin Mah

Runner-up: Mitch Spence


Third Flight

Winner: Dave Bach               

Runner-up: Jordan Biggins


Winner: Kelly Timmerman

Runner-up: Brody Parent


Fourth Flight

Winner: Gary Reilly

Runner-up: John Foster


Winner: Dustin Ranger

Runner-up: Ian Harnett


Fifth Flight

(Wayne Rooney Memorial Trophy)

Winner: Ryan Timmerman

Runner-up: Max Cobin


Winner: Darren Jenkins

Runner-up: Barry Nelson


Sixth Flight

Winner: Bruce Horrocks

Runner-up: Wilf Paulhus


Winner: Mitch Venn

Runner-up: Rick Genest


Seventh Flight    

Winner: Jim Simon                     

Runner-up: Doug Simon


Winner: Mike Ryan 

Runner-up: Terry Jensen


Eighth Flight

Winner: Clint Thierman

Runner-up: Dwight Krauss


Winner: Ed Gates

Runner-up: Lanny Labelle


Other winners

• Low qualifier: Dan Klughart, 68

• Low net in town: Al Swenson, 67, and Fred Mathiason, 67

• Low net out of town: D. Henke, 64

• Closest to the pin: Ken Gordan, 25 inches

• Long drive: Justin Paradis

• Putting contest winner: Travis Jenkins

Organizations: North Star

Geographic location: Northern Saskatchewan

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page