PAATA elects new executive

Staff ~ The Prince Albert Daily Herald
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

The Prince Albert and Area Teachers’ Association has elected a new executive.

The board will consist of Randy Krammer as president, Daniel Poirier as vice president, Ronalee Noble as treasurer, Kim Conarroe as secretary, Louise Kirzinger as PACSD system chair, Virginia Kostyniuk as SRSD System Chair and Carolyn Vis as SRPSD LINC Chair.

The councillors include Josie Baribeau, Clay Bergen, Rosie Dyck, Rosa Hawryluk, Corrine Hoffman, George Huczek, Randy Krammer, Daniel Poirier, David Schneider, Brock Skomorowski, Victor Thunderchild, Carolyn Vis and Ted Zurakowski.

Krammer also serves as convention chair, Poirier as convention co-chair, Noble as convention treasurer and Stacey Debray as convention secretary.

Organizations: SRSD System Chair

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page